Board of Directors (USA)

Bebe Coker, Board Chair
Community Activist, Poet, Author & Playwright

Dorothy Mwawasi, Board Secretary
FSS Program Manager, Alexandria Redevelopment &Housing Authority

Khary DeWitt, Board Treasurer
Vice President, Treasury Controller, JPMorgan Chase

Dr. Babatunde Ogunnaike
Dean, College of Engineering, University of Delaware

Jeremiah Thaara
Case Manager, Ministry of Caring

Matthew Meyer
County Executive, New Castle County Government

Anthony Pisapia
Chief Information and Innovation Officer, Tower Hill School

Erastus Mong’are, HSC
Founder & Executive Director


Board of Directors (Kenya)

Prof. Margaret Kamar, Board Chair
Entrepreneur & Politician


Advisory Board

Dr. Manu Chandaria
Chairman & CEO, Comcraft Group of Companies

Aaron Bocage
President, Education Training & Enterprise Center

Shelvin Longmire
Executive Director, Africa Trade Group, Afrique Expansion